Jim Greig Memorial Trophy: Open Men Individual

Trevor Russell Memorial Trophy: Open Women Individual

Norm Fisher Tankard: Masters Men Individual

Christeen Hawkey - Lomas Trophy: Men U20 Individual

Ivan Hawkey Trophy: Masters Women Individual

Christeen Hawkey - Lomas Troph: U20 / U18 Women Individual

Evelyn Hawkey Trophy: Girls U16 Individual


© 2019 by Moore2It for Athletics Canterbury. Created with Wix.com    Main photos by Paul Koster at National Road Champs 2018.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now